×

    关注我们

    • #mytissot
    ×
    • 阻止仿冒 - 查实在线零售商

      查看网上商店是否由天梭授权:

    FIE Fencing

    1996年,天梭找到了一个理想的合作伙伴——国际击剑联合会(FIE)。击剑是一项融合传统与创新的运动,而这两点也是天梭一直秉承和强调的核心价值观。击剑是世界上最古老的运动之一,也是对时机的掌握要求极其严格的运动。许多制表品牌非常希望参与这项运动,而天梭也不例外。它完美阐释了天梭的座右铭——“非凡创意,源于传统”。成功的击剑运动员需要极高的灵活性,并不断进行创新,出其不意地向对手发出进攻,才能让观众欣赏到高质量的比赛。正是击剑运动的魅力和优雅姿态,才使击剑运动更加与众不同。
    击剑选手的剑尖是所有运动中移动速度第二快的物体,仅次于射击项目中的子弹。

    击剑计时

    现代的击剑运动类似古代传统的决斗,但是不见血光。
    击剑运动中计分环节非常具有挑战,因为计分既要求记录得分,还需要记录时间,而击剑得分是难以观测和记录的。击剑运动员的剑尖是所有运动中移动速度排名第二的物体,排名第一的是射击比赛中的子弹。

    击剑比赛在一块长14米,宽2米的场地上进行,所模拟的是密闭环境中的格斗,比如城堡的门厅。击剑场末端的线代表了战士的武器已经掉落到地面:退守到这根线后面便意味着这名战士是胆小鬼且毫无尊严。

    击剑共分三个子项-重剑、佩剑和花剑,并且击剑是唯一一个不分重量级的对抗性运动。剑手们的服装通过电子系统(无线或有线)连接于计分设备中,以判断是否被超过750克的力量刺中(根据刺穿皮肤的力度所计算)。

    天梭提供的计分和计时系统使用高速摄像机记录击剑比赛,并且一旦感应到被剑刺中,系统会立刻自行启动刺中动作前三秒和后两秒的记录,如有必要,裁判可以查看记录,并作出决定。天梭高速摄像机记录整场击剑比赛并可进行回放查看。

    击剑比赛计分和计时工作中,最让人头疼的地方就是如何判断谁先刺中。这时,科技就显示出了自身的威力-这些动作往往过快,裁判无法用肉眼判断,他们必须凭借计分系统和高速录像回放进行判断。

    在击剑比赛中,天梭提供整套的计时和计分系统,用闪烁的灯光来探测是否被刺中。此外,天梭还提供所有的统计数据和电视图像,当然,天梭标志将伴随这些数据一同出现。击剑是一项充满挑战且让人惊心动魄的运动,也是对精准度要求极高的运动——无论是比分还是计时。天梭可以保证结果的正确性!

    腕表灵感来自 FIE Fencing

    T0554171101800

    天梭骏驰200系列击剑石英计时码表特别男款

    T0554171101800

    天梭骏驰200系列FIE击剑纪念款计时码表颂扬了品牌对击剑这一精确度高、历史悠久的体育项目所表现出的持久激情和积极投入。精确、坚固和经典是这款腕表的内在特色,其富有现代感的外观设计同样令人惊叹。该腕表设有60至400的速度计,以满足佩戴者对精确性的要求。设于12时位置的粗体罗马数字表示击剑的悠久历史可追溯至16世纪。剑形秒针反映出击剑运动员装备的锐度和光泽,白色则暗指这项运动中所穿着的传统服装。

    产品详情

    国际击剑联合会 - 最新动态

    FIE Fencing 赛事日程表

    下一个活动

      上一个活动

      • 16.03.2018 - 18.03.2018
        Grand Prix - Long beach - California, USA
      • 23.03.2018 - 25.03.2018
        Grand Prix - Budapest, Hungary
      • 30.03.2018 - 01.04.2018
        Grand Prix - Seoul, Korea
      • 01.04.2018 - 10.04.2018
        World Championship - Verona, Italy
      • 18.05.2018 - 20.05.2018
        Grand Prix - Shanghai, China
      • 25.05.2018 - 27.05.2018
        Grand Prix - Cali, Colombia
      • 01.06.2018 - 03.06.2018
        Grand Prix - Moscow, Russia
      • 15.07.2018 - 15.08.2018
        World Championship - Wuxi, China
      Tissot Logo

×

    Follow us

    • #mytissot
    ×
    • STOP FAKE - CHECK ONLINE RETAILER

      Check if the online shop is authorized by Tissot SA::

    FIE Fencing

    In 1996, Tissot finds an ideal partner in the Fédération Internationale d’Escrime (FIE). Fencing is a living illustration of tradition and innovation, which are the underlying pillars of the Tissot brand. One of the oldest of sports and one where timing is crucial. Fencing is an obvious choice for a watchmaking company and a perfect illustration of Tissot’s adage of “Innovation by Tradition”. Fencing champions need a great dexterity and to constantly innovate to surprise their opponent, to the delight of spectators. It is the beauty and grace of gesture, which makes fencing so unique.
    The tip of the fencer's weapon is the second fastest moving object in all of sport - the fastest is a bullet from shooting events

    Fencing Timekeeping

    Fencing today resembles the traditional duels of years past, without the blood.
    Fencing is a challenging sport to handle scoring because it involves both scoring and timing, and the scoring is so difficult to see and record. The tip of the fencer’s weapon is the second fastest moving object in all of sport – the fastest is a bullet from shooting events.

    Fencing bouts are held on a 14m x 2m "strip" or "piste" to simulate combat in confined quarters, such as a castle hallway. The ends of the fencing strip represent the line the duellists’ seconds drew in the earth: to retreat behind this line during the duel indicated cowardice and loss of honour.

    Fencing has three disciplines – Epee, Sabre and Foil, and fencing is one of the only combative sports not to have weight classes. The fencers are electronically connected (either with wires or wirelessly) and the scoring machine detects any hits that exceed the 750 gram weight threshold (based on the amount of tension required to break the skin).

    The scoring and timing system records the bout on high-speed video and once a hit is detected, the system immediately plays the loop of three seconds before the hit and two seconds after, so the referee can check the recording and alter his decision, if necessary. The entire bout is recorded and can be reviewed.

    The most challenging thing about scoring and timing fencing is deciding who was touched first. That’s where technology comes in – the action is too fast for the naked eye, so the referee has to depend on the scoring system and the video replay.

    In fencing, Tissot provides all timing and scoring systems, with flashing lights for detected hits. In addition, Tissot handles all the statistics and TV graphics, with Tissot logo of course. Fencing is a challenging and exciting sport, where it is of utmost importance to be right – about the score and about the timing. Tissot makes sure they get it right, all the time.

    Watches inspired by FIE Fencing

    T0554171101800

    TISSOT PRC 200 FENCING Chronograph

    T0554171101800

    The Tissot PRC 200 FIE chronograph pays tribute to the brand’s long-standing passion for, and involvement in, the high-precision, tradition-rich sport discipline of fencing. This watch’s intrinsic identity as being precise, robust and classic, partners with stunning contemporary design. The watch integrates a tachymetre marked up from 60 to 400, to accommodate wearer demands for exactitude. Fencing’s long history, dating back to the sixteenth century, is underlined by bold Roman numerals at 12 o’clock. The épée-shaped second hand, mirrors the sharpness and shine of the fencers’ equipment, while the white alludes to the traditional clothing worn for the sport.

    PRODUCT DETAILS

    FIE - Latest news

    This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse it, you agree to their use. To find out more about cookies and how to manage them, please click here.
    ×
    Tissot LogoSwatchGroup Logo